Events

Format: 2014-07-29
Format: 2014-07-29

Tuesday, July 29

Tuesday, July 29, 2:00 PM
Discover artists’ secrets and uncover illusions meant to trick the eye by looking closely at art from the Minneapolis Institute of Arts. Museum-trained teens will help you make art to hide your own secret messages.

Wednesday, July 30

Wednesday, July 30, 10:00 AM

Thursday, July 31

Thursday, July 31, 3:00 PM
At the Maple Grove Farmers Market, shoppers will enjoy the locally grown- and –made wares of 45 vendors.

Sunday, August 3

Sunday, August 3, 1:00 PM
Join in the spirit of giving with a tournament, silent auction and raffle.

Thursday, August 7

Thursday, August 7, 3:00 PM
At the Maple Grove Farmers Market, shoppers will enjoy the locally grown- and –made wares of 45 vendors.

Saturday, August 9

Saturday, August 9, 10:00 AM
Head over to The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes for a fun day fit for you and your four-legged furry friend.

Thursday, August 14

Thursday, August 14, 3:00 PM
At the Maple Grove Farmers Market, shoppers will enjoy the locally grown- and –made wares of 45 vendors.

Monday, August 18

Monday, August 18, 8:00 AM
Just For Kids Foundation Charity Golf Event

Thursday, August 21

Thursday, August 21, 3:00 PM
At the Maple Grove Farmers Market, shoppers will enjoy the locally grown- and –made wares of 45 vendors.

Thursday, August 28

Thursday, August 28, 3:00 PM
At the Maple Grove Farmers Market, shoppers will enjoy the locally grown- and –made wares of 45 vendors.

Pages